No Cheat
Teamspeak 3
Facebook
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
iclan
BF4 Beat live
=TSR= Simo 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 2nd Oct 2013



Exclusive Beta Rollout Times (October 1st):

  • PC: Currently Live
  • Xbox 360 worldwide: 2-6 AM PDT (11am – 3pm SAST)
  • PlayStation 3 (Europe): 7-11 AM PDT (4pm – 8pm SAST)
  • PlayStation 3 (US): 3-7 PM PDT (Midnight – 4am Wednesday SAST)
Open Beta Rollout Times for non-premium members (October 4th):
  • PC: 1 AM PDT/9 AM UTC (10 am SAST)
  • Xbox 360 worldwide: 2-6 AM PDT (11am-3pm SAST)
  • PlayStation 3 (Europe): 7-11 AM PDT (4pm – 8pm SAST)
  • PlayStation 3 (US): 11 AM PDT (9pm – SAST)


RSS Feed
CNOP
The Silent Rangers is officially recognized by the Central Outpost as a genuine gaming organization.
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
=TSR= Kaman
£5.00 GBP
29th Sep 2017
=TSR= Whoopass
£10.00 GBP
25th Aug 2017
=TSR= Night
£10.00 GBP
25th Jun 2017
=TSR= DelboyUk
£6.00 GBP
13th Jun 2017
=TSR= Boots
£2.00 GBP
13th Jun 2017
Next »
Chat Box
Roster
Site Admin (2)
Game Admin (2)
Clan (19)
Registered users (19)