Paragon Beta now available for this weekend ....
Forum » General » Chit Chat
=TSR= Night 17th Jun 2016


Joined: 19th Dec 2012
Rank: Site Admin
Posts: 102
Likes 31



The free beta weekend has begun, so jump in and play right now. No codes to redeem!

Free Weekend Ends:
Sunday, June 19th 9pm EDT
US West Coast: 6pm PDT

Monday, June 20th London: 2am BST
Berlin: 3am CET
Paris: 3am CET
Moscow: 4am MSK

What To Expect
Paragon is still early, so matchmaking times may be long and graphics aren’t optimized for low-end PCs. You may also notice some balance issues. If you’d rather wait until the game is more polished, please join us later this summer when we enter Free Open Beta on August 16
See you on the battlefield!

The Paragon Team

Check this vid out if your interested foofs....



Last Edit: 17th Jun 2016 by Night
=TSR= Night 17th Jun 2016


Joined: 19th Dec 2012
Rank: Site Admin
Posts: 102
Likes 31





Forum » General » Chit Chat
Please login or register to reply.